Good Coffee

I love my Keurig, I really do, but I HATE how pricey the little k-cups are, and the way Josh and I drink coffee we almost go through one box in just a day. Needless to say I was very excited when mom brought over their old coffee maker. The first thing I thought about today was how badly I wanted to go to town to buy some coffee for it, especially ones with cute packaging. So that’s what I did, I went to TJMaxx (because everyone goes there for just coffee right?) and was a little disappointed with the selection they had today, but ended up finding some that I am very intrigued to try. The name of it has me fully convinced it will be the best coffee on earth, so I will be highly let down if it sucks.

 Processed with Rookie

I also found a cute little note book that I had to buy. Josh and I are working hard on starting a good budget and sticking to it so when I seen the notebook I figured it would be perfect to use as our “Budget Book”. If any one has any helpful tips for sticking to a budget please share, we would love some advice!

I am wanting to post a home tour here soon, we have been living here for almost a year now and have gotten a lot done so I think on the official 1 year anniversary of moving in I will post some before and after photos, I have had some questions about what the house looks like and really do want to share!

Leave a Reply

