Transferring

Oh blogging world, in .05 seconds my computer is going to be out the window. I know that is a great way to start a post, but that is how I am feeling at the moment. I had planned on doing a post today all about my birthday this past weekend but instead I am going to complain a little. I woke up this morning and decided I wanted to get more serious about this blog and that I wanted to switch over to wordpress.org so I could have my own domain. Great idea right? Well after spending five hours today trying to figure everything out I am almost to the point of giving up, I am having such a headache with this. I created a domain but can not get my site to pop up and I don’t understand what I am doing wrong, I have even been following videos and forums but I am totally stumped at this point. I am hoping to soon be bringing posts to you from simplythechiclife.com and I will keep you posted on when I am able to get it up and running (if ever). I have a feeling this is going to be one of those nights where I get very little sleep, wish me luck!

hbahsbsj

4 thoughts on “Transferring

Leave a Reply

